Fri, 16th May — 3,201 notes

Thu, 24th Apr — 206 notes
beewalker:

Rog
Wed, 23rd Apr — 705 notes
venetians:

self 2 (by sarah+evers)
Thu, 13th Mar — 10 notes
museumgifs:

Three-Strip Technicolor Camera, Model EF-2, c. 1940, with Mitchell Tripod, Model FG, date unknown
Mon, 11th Nov — 5,244 notes
blackfashion:

Xavier jackson,18, Virginia
Submittedby: fearmymind.tumblr.com
Tue, 5th Nov — 173 notes
venetians:

copyright (by anne mumford)
Fri, 25th Oct — 50 notes
neekaisweird:

(by smallcutsensations)
Tue, 1st Oct — 47 notes
filmspiration:

(by ragega!!ery™)
Tue, 17th Sep — 32 notes
1000drawings:

by Matthew Land
Sun, 15th Sep — 1,812 notes
christopherplumbers:

I found this in my grandpa’s closet :o
Fri, 13th Sep — 11 notes
maddieonthings:

Mamiya RZ67
Sun, 8th Sep — 1,842 notes
filmspiration:

(by szeme se)
Fri, 6th Sep — 30 notes
lomographicsociety:

George Harrison in a Suit Looking Confused with Three Cameras Hanging from His Neck
Looks like our quiet Beatle is having a hard time choosing which camera to use to snap a photo! Can you help?
Sun, 1st Sep — 576 notes
thingsorganizedneatly:

SUBMISSION: Bright Bright Great’sCamera gear kit for WMC Fest in Cleveland, Ohio. Canon 6D w/ 50mm F/1.4 USM, 24-105mm F/4L USM, and 70-200 F/2.8L USM II. Nikon D3100 w/ 50mm F/1.8D, 18-105mm F/3.5-5.6 VR. Sennheiser G3 Wireless LAV mics, Opteka SteadyVid.
Thu, 29th Aug — 323 notes